All the Bright Places

Title rated 4.25 out of 5 stars, based on 1,089 ratings
"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."—Justine MagazineA New York Times bestsellerSoon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick! Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title